Delete a YouTube Channel on iPhone

  • What to Know

If you own a YouTube channel that is of no use to you anymore, you might be looking for a method to delete it. It often happens that a channel that is of no use to the creator irritates the creator, and it feels better to hide or delete that. Here, you will get to know how to delete a YouTube channel on your iPhone by following a few simple steps.

How to Delete a YouTube Channel on iPhone

  • These are the steps to follow to delete a YouTube channel.
  • Step 1

First of all, you need to log in to your YouTube channel using a laptop or a desktop. Once logged in, now click on the “settings” option on the bottom left of your screen.

  • Step 2

In the second step, you should select advanced settings on your YouTube channel.

  • Step 3

In the third and final step, you need to scroll down to the bottom of the page until you reach the “delete” option.

Once you have reached there, click on “Delete Channel,” and your channel will be deleted. We hope you’re a clear idea about how to delete a YouTube channel on your iPhone.

Leave a Comment